Yummiest and Prettiest Cake!

01/17/2014 19:02

 Hello everyone,

This has been an incredibly fun experience for me and I do hope you all have enjoyed it as much as myself.

It has also been extremely difficult to make the final selection.
I wish i could have tasted each and every one of the cakes i have had the pleasure to see.

But after a few buckets of drool and a lot of eye candy, I have finally managed to make my decision.

I would like to personally thank every single cake baker and topic commenter that have taken the time to take part in this fun adventure.

There have been incredible and tasty looking creations submitted as well as a lot of sense of humour, sharing and joy.

Here are the 10 cakes that are running for the finals.

Vote for the cake you think is the yummiest and prettiest!

 

Poll

Yummiest and Prettiest Cake! (Usernames are Shown on pictures)

VictoriaGrace (1)

9%

Equinegirl131 (1)

9%

Serpentine (2)

18%

HYDEIST (1)

9%

Breeder101 (1)

9%

hank288 (1)

9%

Kait9110 (1)

9%

Ameehn (1)

9%

goldie5999 (1)

9%

Mia12 (1)

9%

Total votes: 11